Board of Directors of the National e-Health Authority

The Authority shall be managed by and act through a seven-member Management Board, which shall administer its property and resources and exercise its duties, powers and responsibilities.

The Chairperson of the Management Board of the Authority shall chair the Authority, convene its meetings and sign the minutes and any other important documents. It shall ensure the implementation of the decisions of the Management Board, the exercise of the Authority’s competences, and represent the Authority before judicial or other authorities.

Christos N. Schizas

Eugenia Christodoulou

Marios Karaiskakis

Eleni Papacharalambous

Andreas Christodoulou